Southern Police Institute Alumni Association

CONTACT US

PRESIDENT
CHRIS SUMMERS
Chief of Police
Tallahassee Community College Police Department
444 Appleyard Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32304
850-201-6446
850-251-3407 (cell)
Summersc@tcc.fl.edu
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Timothy S. Kuzanek
Undersheriff (Retired)
Washoe County Sheriff's Office
911 Parr Blvd.
Reno, Nevada 89512
tim@kuzanek.com

 
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
J. Phillip Webster
Chief of Police
North Myrtle Beach Public Safety Department
1015 2nd Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-280-5532
843-241-5438 (cell)
jpwebster@nmb.us

 

3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Shon F. Barnes

Captain
Greensboro Police Department
Commander operational Support Division
300 West Washington Street
Greensboro, North Carolina 27284
shon.barnes@greensboro-nc.gov
TREASURER
Cheryl Curtis
Lieutenant, Greenville Police Department
1699 Cumberland Place
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
ccurtis@greenvillenc.gov
NATIONAL SECRETARY
William Willhoite
Sergeant
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Louisville, Kentucky
expo727@yahoo.com
BOARD ADVISOR
Cindy Shain

Lt. Colonel (Retired)
Director
Southern Police Institute
Department of Criminal Justice
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Office (Main): 502-852-6561
Office (Direct): 502-852-0328
Fax: 502-852-0335
eMail: Cindy.Shain@louisville.edu
 
BOARD ADVISOR
Dr. Gennaro F. Vito
Chair
Southern Police Institute
Department of Criminal Justice
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Office: 502-852-6509
eMail: gf.vito@louisville.edu
 
   
Immediate Past PRESIDENT
Todd A. Vinger
Undersheriff-Retired
Washoe County Sheriff's Office

775-846-3445
Todd@toddvinger.com

For assistance with the registration and payment links, contact Carol Paterick, carolpaterick@gmail.com. (301-805-0784)